Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 72 reviews from around the Web.
2017-04-24
     
This is the second roof I've had replaced in the past couple of years by Krueger brothers (owned another house previously) and both times they did an outstanding job.
2016-10-15
     
He was amazing even helping me with computer issues i was having. They did an outstanding job.I liked those guys a lot .
2016-10-15
     
He was amazing even helping me with computer issues i was having. They did an outstanding job.I liked those guys a lot .
2016-10-15
     
He was amazing even helping me with computer issues i was having. They did an outstanding job.I liked those guys a lot .
2016-04-24
     
Very good
2016-03-14
     
I'm a subcontractor for the Krueger brothers and very easy to work for. And always pay in time. Great people!!
2015-05-01
     
They are a very professional and outstanding company. I couldn't have been more pleased with them and their work.
2015-04-23
     
Krueger Brothers was efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and had integrity. The work was performed efficiently and to a high standard.
2014-10-23
     
Krueger Brothers Construction has excellent customer service. They communicated very well with me throughout the entire job.
2014-10-17
     
They did a great job of outlining the job and coming in on budget. I would work with them again.
2014-10-12
     
We had a great experience with Krueger Brothers. Whenever a problem arose they were there quickly to deal with it and take care of it.
2014-10-10
     
I am totally satisfied with the whole project. It was completely non invasive to my day to day life. I have referred several friends.
2014-10-08
     
Excellent job! No trace left behind! Absolutely did an amazing job working around kids running in and out.
2014-07-12
     
I have used Krueger Brothers for both my home and church campus buildings with great satisfaction for their personal attention to detail, quality work, well managed and productive installation teams.
2014-05-25
     
2014-05-23
     
2014-05-22
     
Showing 51 to 67 of 67 entries
« Previous