Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 75 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-01
     
Krueger Brothers did an excellent job replacing our roof and replacing/renewing our deck following the hail damage. Well done guys!
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-22
     
2019-05-22
     
2019-05-04
     
Everyone was easy to work with, conscientious, friendly and focused on doing quality work. Joe, Daniel and Edwin got the job done.
2019-05-03
     
The best part of working with Krueger Brothers is the people. Everyone was easy to work with, conscientious, friendly and focused on doing quality work. Jr...
2019-05-01
     
Krueger Brothers Construction is a great company to work with. We have gotten our roof replaced and windows installed with them in past couple of years. They...
2019-05-01
     
Tex, Daniel, Joe, JR, Dylan, and Edwin did a beautiful job replacing windows and doors on our home. The process was seamless, easy, and done in a timely...
2019-04-09
     
We would like to thank Joe, Dillon, James, Daniel and Tex for doing a great job. They were very professional, friendly and polite.
2019-03-24
     
Very professional, friendly and clean. We would like to thank JR, Phil,Tex, Dyllan, and Joe for doing such an awesome job.
2019-02-01
     
The Company over all is very professional. Contractors are very much prompt and clean.I would recommend them highly. Thank you to all.
2018-12-20
     
Phil kept me informed every step of the way, and the entire process went smoothly.
2018-12-18
     
Great job Krueger Brothers. I would like to thank all the employees I came in contact with. I highly recommend Krueger Brothers
2018-12-05
     
Wonderful experience. Thank you so much, and I love the result.
2018-11-23
     
Zack and Tracy Church
2018-11-14
     
Our house underwent a total outside makeover and Krueger Brothers did a fantastic job. Thanks so much!
2018-08-30
     
The last item on the punch list was to clean the tar marks left on the siding from where shingles hit the house during the roof removal.
2018-08-30
     
The last item on the punch list was to clean the tar marks left on the siding from where shingles hit the house during the roof removal.
2018-08-09
     
Fast and efficient... Went above and beyond. Great value as well. Overall highly recommended.
2018-08-07
     
They acted very professional and polite. My mother was panicking and was very bewildered. They put her at ease and finished in no time.
2018-08-04
     
Our experience from the beginning phone call to job evaluation to work completion ( finished in shorter time than estimated) and the final quality check was EXCELLENT service!
2018-07-30
     
I couldn't say enough about my visit from Michael. Prompt arrival, professional inspection, respectful of my property. Although I didn't need any repair needed, I'm grateful for the peace of mind...priceless. I know who I'd call again if I need service in the future. 5 stars
2018-07-24
     
Professional, High Quality, and amazing crew. Couldn't be happier with my experience.
2018-07-16
     
They show up on time, follow through, and do a great job on top of it. We highly recommend them as a construction company.
2018-07-16
     
They show up on time, follow through, and do a great job on top of it. We highly recommend them as a construction company.
Showing 1 to 25 of 70 entries
Next »