Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-23
     
2020-05-07
     
Great experience with Krueger Brothers team - Fabian, Edwin and Brayden replacing and repairing my exterior trim. Thank you!
2020-04-18
     
I am amazed at the quality of work and their professionalism overall. There were damaged sections that they had to deal with.
2020-04-14
     
Thank you for the excellent job on our home. Their craftmanship was excellent and highly detailed. He did not miss a beat.
2020-04-14
     
The project crew consisting of Jon, Fabian, Edwin and Braydon were professional and skilled.
2020-04-11
     
The installation was done expertly and completed with a keen eye for detail. They did not leave the site until I was completely satisfied.
2020-04-11
     
The crew of Jon, Fabian, Edwin, and Braydon were professional and skilled. I would recommend and use Krueger Brothers.
2020-04-09
     
" They made sure we were satisfied with the end result. They were also genuine, polite, and funny. Thank you all. We appreciate you time.
2020-03-21
     
Krueger Brothers Construction is a great company to work with.
2020-03-15
     
In all occasions, I experienced prompt service, professional workmanship and friendly personnel. Highly recommend!
2020-03-06
     
Krueger Brothers has done an amazing job on our siding project! Our siding team, Fabian, Edwin and Bryden worked hard and long. Thank you!
2020-03-05
     
Krueger Brothers Construction has been a great company to work with for the last couple of jobs.
2020-03-05
     
We had a great experience with Krueger Brothers installing multiple windows. They worked hard and completed the job quickly.
2020-02-25
     
This is a family run, family oriented locally owned business..Krueger Brothers stands behind their quality work with skilled craftsmanship and a great warranty.
2020-02-13
     
The entire staff are amazing and the quality of work is second to none.
2020-02-06
     
Great company to work for and to work with. I highly recommend using them if you want quality work performed on your property.
2020-01-27
     
Thanks for being tenacious to the end....also kudos to our window crew Tex, Daniel, and Joe.
2020-01-26
     
The staff are amazing, helpful and completely trust worthy. All are amazing people. Thank you for all of the help and support.
2020-01-23
     
Really good experience with this company! Highly recommend.
2019-12-24
     
Highly recommend!! Customer focused company, breath of fresh air in the remodeling industry
2019-12-10
     
All were neat, friendly, and willing to make sure that we were happy with the job.
2019-11-24
     
I am a subcontractor for Kruger Brothers and I must say they are very profesional in everything they do from their installation, their crews and their workplace.
2019-11-22
     
The office staff that assisted us in reporting the damage to our insurance company was phenomenal!
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
Showing 1 to 25 of 150 entries
Next »