Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-04
     
They were polite, kept the site clean, always communicated expectations and did a fantastic job.
2018-05-15
     
They are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
2018-05-10
     
Michael ******* with Krueger brothers Construction, did an outstanding job on our roof!
2018-04-30
     
My husband and I just had an amazing experience with Krueger Brothers Construction on a remodel at our home.
2018-04-04
     
We found them to be professional, friendly, hard-working, and dependable.
2018-03-30
     
Beautiful new DECRA roof masterfully installed.
2018-02-06
     
Krueger Brothers Construction was professional and responsive.
2018-01-22
     
The skilled work was done very well.
2018-01-10
     
They created a staging area, brought all the appropriate equipment to do the job safely and correctly, had staff to monitor the safety...
2018-01-10
     
Very professional and detail oriented. They cleaned up work area at the end of the work day.
2017-09-23
     
Very timely, clean, and professional job. I would absolutely recommend
2017-06-23
     
(Which is a first) He is very knowledgeable on what he is doing and he make sure that it doesn't have to be done over again.
2017-06-21
     
Just purchase a new house to me and I was so satisfied with the work Krueger Brothers did at my previous house, I hired them again for my new house.
2017-05-31
     
We were so pleased and encouraged with the professionalism of the Krueger Brother's.
2017-04-23
     
2017-04-23
     
2017-04-23
     
I had a great experience with Kreuger Brothers Construction.
2017-04-23
     
Both times they were quick, thorough and professional. Couldn't be happier!
2017-04-23
     
The Kruegar Brothers Team always responded quickly to all our concerns and will receive my recommendation for future construction and replacement work.
2017-04-23
     
This is the second roof I've had replaced in the past couple of years by Krueger brothers (owned another house previously) and both times they did an outstanding job.
2016-10-15
     
He was amazing even helping me with computer issues i was having. They did an outstanding job.I liked those guys a lot .
2016-04-23
     
Very good
2016-03-14
     
I'm a subcontractor for the Krueger brothers and very easy to work for. And always pay in time. Great people!!
2015-05-01
     
They are a very professional and outstanding company. I couldn't have been more pleased with them and their work.
2015-04-23
     
Krueger Brothers was efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and had integrity. The work was performed efficiently and to a high standard.
Showing 1 to 25 of 34 entries
Next »