Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-21
     
Krueger Brothers Construction is a great company to work with.
2020-03-15
     
In all occasions, I experienced prompt service, professional workmanship and friendly personnel. Highly recommend!
2020-03-06
     
Krueger Brothers has done an amazing job on our siding project! Our siding team, Fabian, Edwin and Bryden worked hard and long. Thank you!
2020-03-05
     
Krueger Brothers Construction has been a great company to work with for the last couple of jobs.
2020-03-05
     
We had a great experience with Krueger Brothers installing multiple windows. They worked hard and completed the job quickly.
2020-02-25
     
This is a family run, family oriented locally owned business..Krueger Brothers stands behind their quality work with skilled craftsmanship and a great warranty.
2020-02-13
     
The entire staff are amazing and the quality of work is second to none.
2020-02-06
     
Great company to work for and to work with. I highly recommend using them if you want quality work performed on your property.
2020-01-27
     
Thanks for being tenacious to the end....also kudos to our window crew Tex, Daniel, and Joe.
2020-01-26
     
The staff are amazing, helpful and completely trust worthy. All are amazing people. Thank you for all of the help and support.
2020-01-23
     
Really good experience with this company! Highly recommend.
2019-12-24
     
Highly recommend!! Customer focused company, breath of fresh air in the remodeling industry
2019-12-10
     
All were neat, friendly, and willing to make sure that we were happy with the job.
2019-11-24
     
I am a subcontractor for Kruger Brothers and I must say they are very profesional in everything they do from their installation, their crews and their workplace.
2019-11-22
     
The office staff that assisted us in reporting the damage to our insurance company was phenomenal!
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went "above and beyond" in installing our windows.
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went "above and beyond" in installing our windows.
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went \"above and beyond\" in installing our windows.\n
2019-10-18
     
They were prompt, polite, detail oriented, and cleaned up after every stage. Krueger brothers should be very proud of these 3 employees!
2019-10-02
     
And I believe that Krueger Brothers deserves special commendation as they were involved in the reconstruction of several homes in my area this past year.
2019-09-24
     
Amazing people, culture and they CARE about their customers!
2019-06-01
     
Krueger Brothers did an excellent job replacing our roof and replacing/renewing our deck following the hail damage. Well done guys!
2019-05-23
     
The Krueger Brothers team is a highly professional and very talented group. The hail hit so hard, that it was raining in my house. A+
Showing 1 to 25 of 125 entries
Next »