Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-06
     
Great company to work for and to work with. I highly recommend using them if you want quality work performed on your property.
2020-01-27
     
Thanks for being tenacious to the end....also kudos to our window crew Tex, Daniel, and Joe.
2020-01-23
     
Really good experience with this company! Highly recommend.
2019-12-24
     
Highly recommend!! Customer focused company, breath of fresh air in the remodeling industry
2019-12-10
     
All were neat, friendly, and willing to make sure that we were happy with the job.
2019-11-24
     
I am a subcontractor for Kruger Brothers and I must say they are very profesional in everything they do from their installation, their crews and their workplace.
2019-11-22
     
The office staff that assisted us in reporting the damage to our insurance company was phenomenal!
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
2019-11-17
     
Wanted to thank Fabian, Edwin, Chris Torres, Bibianna, and Iian with Krueger Brothers for doing a great job in the coordination and replacement of our deck and rails that were damaged in the hail storm last summer.
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went "above and beyond" in installing our windows.
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went \"above and beyond\" in installing our windows.\n
2019-11-05
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went "above and beyond" in installing our windows.
2019-10-18
     
They were prompt, polite, detail oriented, and cleaned up after every stage. Krueger brothers should be very proud of these 3 employees!
2019-10-02
     
And I believe that Krueger Brothers deserves special commendation as they were involved in the reconstruction of several homes in my area this past year.
2019-09-24
     
Amazing people, culture and they CARE about their customers!
2019-06-01
     
Krueger Brothers did an excellent job replacing our roof and replacing/renewing our deck following the hail damage. Well done guys!
2019-05-23
     
The Krueger Brothers team is a highly professional and very talented group. They are very respectful of their clients and I have enjoyed working with them....
2019-05-23
     
The Krueger Brothers team is a highly professional and very talented group. The hail hit so hard, that it was raining in my house. A+
2019-05-22
     
Krueger Brothers replaced our roof and skylights and has also repaired the interior damage we sustained from last summer's hail storm. They are very...
2019-05-22
     
Krueger Brothers is a family-owned company with wonderful service! No short-cuts and nothing shoddy about the work.
2019-05-22
     
Krueger Brothers is a family-owned company with wonderful service! No short-cuts and nothing shoddy about the work.
2019-05-22
     
Krueger Brothers is a family-owned company with wonderful service! We had a staircase and steps for our deck rebuilt and installed in a very timely,...
2019-05-22
     
They are very responsive and I am confident we will continue to be pleased with their work as this project wraps up.
2019-05-11
     
Can't say enough good things about Krueger's window crew--Tex, Evan and Joe--they were friendly, prompt, efficient and went \"above and beyond\" in installing our windows.\n
2019-05-04
     
Everyone was easy to work with, conscientious, friendly and focused on doing quality work. Joe, Daniel and Edwin got the job done.
Showing 1 to 25 of 125 entries
Next »