Reviews

Review Us

     
Krueger Brothers Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 42 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-09
     
Fast and efficient... Went above and beyond. Great value as well. Overall highly recommended.
2018-08-07
     
They acted very professional and polite. My mother was panicking and was very bewildered. They put her at ease and finished in no time.
2018-08-04
     
Our experience from the beginning phone call to job evaluation to work completion ( finished in shorter time than estimated) and the final quality check was EXCELLENT service!
2018-07-30
     
I couldn't say enough about my visit from Michael. Prompt arrival, professional inspection, respectful of my property. Although I didn't need any repair needed, I'm grateful for the peace of mind...priceless. I know who I'd call again if I need service in the future. 5 stars
2018-07-24
     
Professional, High Quality, and amazing crew. Couldn't be happier with my experience.
2018-07-16
     
They show up on time, follow through, and do a great job on top of it. We highly recommend them as a construction company.
2018-07-10
     
Just wanted to let you know how very much we appreciated the work that you did on our garage siding issue. Wanted to commend Ramon and Phil for their work and attention to detail. And also Eric Paterson , your quality control guy. We are so pleased with their work. We will recommend you to those who ask us for a referral. Thank you all so much. Joe Peters is awesome as well.
2018-06-04
     
They were polite, kept the site clean, always communicated expectations and did a fantastic job.
2018-05-15
     
They are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
2018-05-10
     
Michael ******* with Krueger brothers Construction, did an outstanding job on our roof!
2018-04-30
     
My husband and I just had an amazing experience with Krueger Brothers Construction on a remodel at our home.
2018-04-04
     
We found them to be professional, friendly, hard-working, and dependable.
2018-03-30
     
Beautiful new DECRA roof masterfully installed.
2018-02-06
     
Krueger Brothers Construction was professional and responsive.
2018-01-22
     
The skilled work was done very well.
2018-01-10
     
They created a staging area, brought all the appropriate equipment to do the job safely and correctly, had staff to monitor the safety...
2018-01-10
     
Very professional and detail oriented. They cleaned up work area at the end of the work day.
2017-09-23
     
Very timely, clean, and professional job. I would absolutely recommend
2017-06-23
     
(Which is a first) He is very knowledgeable on what he is doing and he make sure that it doesn't have to be done over again.
2017-06-21
     
Just purchase a new house to me and I was so satisfied with the work Krueger Brothers did at my previous house, I hired them again for my new house.
2017-05-31
     
We were so pleased and encouraged with the professionalism of the Krueger Brother's.
2017-04-23
     
2017-04-23
     
2017-04-23
     
I had a great experience with Kreuger Brothers Construction.
2017-04-23
     
Both times they were quick, thorough and professional. Couldn't be happier!
Showing 1 to 25 of 41 entries
Next »